Sunday, July 17, 2011

What's your opinion of the grunting in women's tennis?

I don't mind it. I think people are making too big of a deal right now. Yeah, maybe Maria's grunting is a little annoying bc it sounds like a shrieking sound, but in general I don't mind it. When Venus and Serena do it, I think they actually are somewhat trying to play harder, but it does seem Maria does it all the time. Still, I don't mind it.

No comments:

Post a Comment